CLAIMS REPORTING

Company Phone Number Hours of Operation Website Link
Allied Insurance 800-282-1446 24 hours, 7 days alliedinsurance.com
American Strategic Insurance (ASI) 866-274-8765 24 hours, 7 days americanstrategic.com
Auto Owners 319-668-1960 Please contact agent auto-owners.com
Continental Western 800-235-2942 24 hours, 7 days cwgins.com
Employers Mutual 800-362-2227 24 hours, 7 days emcins.com
Hastings Mutual 800-442-8277 24 hours, 7 days hastingsmutual.com
Partners Mutual 844-798-5056 24 hours, 7 days partnersmutual.co
Pekin Insurance 800-447-0122 24 hours, 7 days pekininsurance.com
Progressive Insurance 800-925-2886 24 hours, 7 days progressiveagent.com
Rain & Hail 800-585-9624 24 hours, 7 days rainhail.com
West Bend 877-922-5246 24 hours, 7 days thesilverlining.com